Contact

Head Office & Accounts Department

tel: 0861 33 34 35 or
021 940 8200
fax: 086 665 7222
email: accounts@propell.co.za or enquiries@propell.co.za
3rd Floor Gihon Building, c/o Bill Bezuidenhout & Sportica Road, Tygervalley, 7536

Sales Cape Town

Ferdinand de Bruyn

Sales Manager

tel: 084 549 8192
fax: 086 550 6692
email: ferdinand@propell.co.za

Julie Fakier

Sales Manager

tel: 084 769 6064
fax: 086 665 7222
email: julie@propell.co.za

Sales Gauteng

Mariaan Sieberhagen

Sales Manager

tel: 082 940 5193
fax: 086 665 7222
email: mariaan@propell.co.za

Schalk Liebenberg

Sales Consultant

tel: 083 414 1505
fax: 086 665 7222
email: schalk@propell.co.za

Annalize Krause

Sales Consultant

tel: 083 276 9610
fax: 086 665 7222
email: annalize@propell.co.za

Sales Bloefontein:

Madelle Squires

Relationship Manager

tel: 082 697 1610
email: madelle@propell.co.za

Sales KwaZulu-Natal:

Tertius la Grange

Sales Manager

tel: 084 789 4973
fax: 086 649 9773
email: tertius@propell.co.za

Contact Us

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.